Sunday, January 8, 2023
HomeTechnologyFury vs Chisora FREE live stream: How to watch boxing with BT...

Fury vs Chisora FREE live stream: How to watch boxing with BT Box Office and FREE online

[ad_1]

Searching for how to watch Fury vs Chisora online? We’ve got all of the details on the hotly-anticipated clash in Tottenham, North London.

If you want to stream the Fury vs Chisora fight in the UK, you’ll need to tune in via BT Box Office. As always with Box Office fixtures, there’s an additional cost of £26.95 to watch. Once you’ve paid, you can tune-in via BT TV channel 495, Sky TV channel 494 for Sky Q, Sky Glass, Sky Stream or Sky+HD, and finally, the Live Events tab on any Virgin Media box.

You can also buy the fight from the BT Player on iOS and Android, then use Chromecast or AirPlay to beam the boxing match to the big screen.

Purchase the fight via BT Box Office ahead of the brawl. Coverage begins from 5pm GMT (6pm CEST / 12pm ET / 9am PT) on December 3, 2022. However, if you’re only interested in the main event, we expect to see Tyson Fury vs Derek Chisora 3 start around 9pm GMT (10pm CEST / 4pm ET / 1pm PT).

Tyson Fury is looking for a fourth straight knockout to continue his unbeaten record when he meets his old punching bag Derek Chisora in the feverishly-anticipated WBC heavyweight title fight in Tottenham Hotspur Stadium tonight (Saturday December 3, 2022).

Fury has already beaten Chisora twice. He gave his fellow Briton his first loss in 2011 by unanimous decision, and Chisora was retired by his corner after the 10th round when the pair when toe-to-toe back in 2014.

Despite 12 losses in 45 fights, Chisora has been given a second world title shot by a charitable Fury, who wants to keep busy. Tyson Fury announced his retirement after stopping Dillian Whyte in the sixth round in April, then changed his mind. Attempts to match up with unbeaten Oleksandr Usyk and Anthony Joshua have since failed.



[ad_2]

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments